Home>>Our Team

Our Team

  • Seth Blankenship

    Director of Team Stores

    678-317-3176
    sblankenship@shumasports.com
  • Mark Azar

    Warehouse Manager

    404-910-6775
    mazar@shumasports.com
  • Damon Gaubert

    Sales Representative

    770-310-4779
    dgaubert@shumasports.com
  • Bob Shay

    Sales Representative

    910-986-0837
    bshay@shumasports.com
  • Dana Harden

    VP of Sales Operations

    678-293-8436
    dharden@shumasports.com
  • Zach Shumate

    Managing Partner

    678-367-4379
    zshumate@shumasports.com
  • Jordan Shumate

    Managing Partner

    678-293-8520
    jshumate@shumasports.com
  • Erin Corbett

    Graphic Designer

    678-339-0339
    ecorbett@shumasports.com
  • Chad McClendon

    Sales Representative

    404-210-6083
    cmcclendon@shumasports.com